本网站内容属精益科技股份有限公司版权所有。任何人均可浏览、复制或印制网站内容文件,但仅限于非商业用途及信息情报收集之目的所使用。任何复制或印制本网站全部或部份内容,均应包含本份著作权声明。

精益科技对本网站信息之正确性与完整性,不提供任何保证与声明。本网站内产品之规格与信息变更,亦不另行通知。精益科技对于您使用这些信息所造成偶发或重大的伤害、利益损失、资料遗失、或任何间接伤害或损失、成本费用的增加均不负任何责任。

Plustek 是精益科技的注册商标。本网站所提及之其它名字与品牌名称系他人声明之财产。本网站所提供之连结系精益科技所提供服务过的网站。然而,精益科技对该连结网站或公司所提供数据与服务之正确性与完整性,不提供也不承担任何明示或暗示的责任与义务。使用本网站所提供之连结以现状为基础,风险由使用者自行承担。

精益科技将依被连结网站公司之要求移除该连结;本网站并不受任何特定连结网站公司的资助或赞助规范,除非该连结网站公司有特别声明;而目前所存在页面上的对外连结系单纯提供读者在信息收集的便利而存在。

 
 
隐私权声明 / 版权声明
© 2007 Plustek Inc. All Rights Reserved

© 2006 Plustek Inc., 13F-1 Yuanqu Street, Nangang District, Taipei City 115 Taiwan R.O.C. All Rights Reserved. Any person is hereby authorized to browse, copy and print this document, but only for non-commercial, informational purposes. Any copy or reproduction of this document or portion thereof must include this copyright notice.

Specifications and information subject to change without notice. Plustek makes no warranties or representations regarding the accuracy or completeness of the information available on this web site. This information could include inaccuracies or typographical errors. In no event shall Plustek be held liable for any incidental or consequential damages, lost profits, or lost data, or any indirect damages, or loss, costs or expense in connection with the use of such information.

Plustek is registered trademark of Plustek Inc. Other names and brands may be claimed as the property of others. The links provided by this web site to other web sites are being provided as a service by Plustek. Plustek, however, neither has nor assumes any responsibility or liability, either express or implied, for any such links or the accuracy or completeness of any information or service provided by a web site or company to which this web site is linked. The use of links provided by this web site is on an "as is "basis and at the users sole risk.

Plustek will gladly remove any link from this web site upon request from the linked entity; this web site is not sponsored or associated with any particular linked entity unless so stated by that entity; and the existence of any particular link is simply intended to imply potential interest to the reader.


 
 
Privacy Statement / Copyright
© 2007 Plustek Inc. All Rights Reserved